Marci Alboher
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Marco Austin
Staff Accountant
Gina Cassinelli
Community Partnerships Director, EFN
Marketing and Communications Associate
Jim Emerman
Executive Vice President
Marc Freedman
CEO and Founder
Danny Friel Photo
Special Assistant
Lyle Hurst
Brand and Network Designer, EFN
Alex Kent Image
Director of Development and Special Projects
Leslye Louie
National Director, EFN
Photo of Ann MacDougall
 Cecily Medved photo
Administrative Manager
Aireen Navarro Khauv
Program Associate, The Purpose Prize
Eunice Nichols photo
Director, The Purpose Prize
Nancy Peterson
Vice President
Phyllis Segal
Vice President
Karen Sughrue photo
Encore Innovation Fellow
Jeff Tiell photo
Program Manager
Director, Encore Higher Education Initiative
Linda Watt image
Encore Innovation Fellow
Betsy Werley photo
Encore Innovation Fellow